Hack Slash Backstab OST

Hack Slash Backstab OST

About This Content

About This Content
Underneath the sounds of skeletons, spiders and rage from your friends lies the soundtrack for Hack, Slash & Backstab.

James Zolyak is the mastermind behind it all. With a swath of midi instruments and a little keyboard, the music for this game was made, emulating the style of games from years gone by. Hopefully you enjoy giving it a listen as much as he did making the songs.

The music itself is compressed into an album of MP3’s that can be played through the Stream Music player at any time.

Track List

1. Intro
2. Enter the Dungeon
3. First Encounter
4. Charging Through
5. Spider Swarm
6. Locked In
7. Rogue’s Betrayal
8. Wizard is Down
9. All Alone
10. Revival
11. Skeleton Army
12. Fight or Flight
13. The King Enters
14. Victory At Any Cost
15. Last Man Standing


    • Storage: 30 MB available space
    • Sound Card: Yes
    • Storage: 30 MB available space
    • Sound Card: Yes
Download Hack Slash Backstab OST
Download Hack Slash Backstab OST Full Version Cracked


Leave A Comment:

About Me

Kathryn D. Barstow

Kathryn D. Barstow

Hallo my name is Kathryn D. Barstow, I'm from New York..